2018 PHS Golf Schedule

Thursday, August 9 – Day One of the Park County Shootout
  • Away at Cody Invitational, noon
  • Location: Olive Glenn Golf Course
Friday, August 10 – Day Two of the Park County Shootout
  • Home – Powell Invitational, 8 a.m.
  • Location: Powell Golf Club
Friday, August 17 and Saturday, August 18
  • Away at Worland Invitational, TBD
  • Location: Green Hills Golf Course in Worland
Monday, August 20 and Tuesday, August 21
  • Away at Lander Invite, TBD
  • Location: Lander Golf and Country Club
Thursday, August 30 and Friday, August 31
  • Away at Buffalo Invitational, TBD
  • Location: Buffalo Golf Club
Thursday, September 6 and Friday, September 7
  • Conference AWAY in Star Valley
  • Location: Valley View Golf Course
Friday, September 14 and Saturday, September 15
  • 3A State Tournament AWAY in Riverton
  • Location: Riverton Country Club
 
*** This schedule was updated on August 12th to add the Lander Invite. Other changes may occur throughout the season
 

One thought on “2018 PHS Golf Schedule

  1. Pingback: Golfers begin season at Park County Shootout tomorrow | Powell Wyoming Athletics

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.