2018 PHS Varsity Tennis Schedule

Tuesday, August 14

  • Away at Green River, 9 a.m.
  • Away at Rick Springs, 1 p.m.

Friday, August 17

  • Home vs. Thunder Basin, 9 a.m.
  • Home vs. Campbell County, 1 p.m.

Monday, August 20

  • Home vs. Cody, 2 p.m.

Thursday, August 23

  • Home vs. Jackson, 3 p.m.

Saturday, August 25

  • Home vs. Riverton, noon
  • Home vs. Rawlins, 3 p.m.

Saturday, September 1

  • Home vs. Sheridan, 11 a.m.

Thursday, September 6

  • Away vs. Cody, 4 p.m.

Saturday, September 8

  • Away vs. Kelly Walsh, 10 a.m.
  • Away vs. Natrona County, 2 p.m.

Friday, September 14 and Saturday, September 15

  • Regionals in Gillette
  • Start time is at 8 a.m. on both days

Thursday, September 20 through Saturday, September 22

  • State Championships in Gillette
  • Start time is at 8 a.m. on all three days

 

To see the 2018 PHS JV Tennis Schedule, please click here

*** This schedule may have changes that could occur throughout the season

2018 PHS JV Tennis Schedule

Tuesday, August 14

  • Away vs. Green River, 9 a.m.
  • Away vs. Rock Springs, 1 p.m.

Monday, August 20

  • Away vs. Cody, 2 p.m.

Saturday, August 25

  • AWAY at Casper Invitational, 9 a.m.
  • Location: Natrona County High School

Saturday, September 1

  • AWAY at Sheridan Invitational, 9 a.m.

Thursday, September 6

  • Home vs Cody, 4 p.m.

Saturday, September 8

  • AWAY at Campbell County Invitational, 10 a.m.

 

To see the 2018 PHS Varsity Tennis Schedule pleaseĀ click here

*** This schedule was updated on 8/22/18 with the invites added on August 25, September 1 and September 8. More changes may occur throughout the season