2018 PHS Girls Swim Schedule

Saturday, August 25

  • AWAY at Lander Invitational, 10 a.m.
  • Location: Bruce Gresly Aquatic Center

Friday, August 31

  • AWAY at Cody Invitational, 2 p.m.
  • Location: Paul Stock Aquatic and Recreation Center

Saturday, September 1

  • AWAY at Riverton High School, 10 a.m.
  • Location: Riverton High School

Friday, September 7

  • AWAY at Worland Quadrangular, 4 p.m.
  • Location: Worland Aquatic Center
  • Teams competing are Worland, Cody, Powell and Riverton

Saturday, September 8

  • HOME Gene Dozah Invitational, 11 a.m.
  • Location: Powell Aquatic Center

Thursday, September 13

  • HOME Meet vs. Worland, 5 p.m.
  • Location: Powell Aquatic Center

Saturday, September 22

  • AWAY at Worland Invitational, 10 a.m.
  • Location: Worland Aquatic Center

Tuesday, September 25

  • HOME Meet vs. Cody, 4 p.m.
  • Location: Powell Aquatic Center

Friday, September 28

  • AWAY at Riverton Meet, 4 p.m.
  • Location: Riverton High School

Saturday, September 29

  • AWAY at Pinedale Invitational, 11 a.m.
  • Location: Pinedale Aquatic Center

Friday, October 5

  • AWAY at Worland Meet, 5 p.m.
  • Location: Worland High School

Friday, October 12

  • HOME Quadrangular, 4 p.m.
  • Location: Powell Aquatic Center
  • Teams competing are Cody, Powell, Riverton and Worland

Saturday, October 13

  • AWAY at Cody Meet, 10 a.m.
  • Location: Paul Stock Aquatic and Recreation Center

Friday, October 19 and Saturday, October 20

  • 3A West Conference in Lander, TBD
  • Location: Bruce Gresly Aquatic Center

Friday, November 2 and Saturday, November 3

  • 3A State Swim and Dive Championships in Laramie, TBD
  • Location: Laramie High School

 

*** This schedule may have changes that could occur throughout the season

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s