2018 PHS JV Football Schedule

Saturday, August 25
  • HOME vs. Rocky Mountain, 11 a.m.
Monday, September 10
  • HOME vs. Billings Senior, 5 p.m.
Monday, September 17
  • HOME vs. Billings West, 5 p.m.
Monday, October 1
  • AWAY vs. Cody, 5 p.m.
Monday, October 8
  • HOME vs. Worland, 5 p.m.
  To see a copy of the 2018 PHS Varsity Football Schedule please click here To see a copy of the 2018 PHS Freshman Football Schedule please click here  
*** This schedule may have changes that could occur throughout the season

2018 PHS Freshman Football Schedule

Friday, August 31
  • AWAY vs. Worland, 3:30 p.m.
Friday, September 7
  • HOME vs. Lander, 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 11
  • AWAY vs. Riverton, 4 p.m.
Monday, September 17
  • AWAY vs. Billings West, 5 p.m.
Friday, October 5
  • HOME vs. Cody, 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 9
  • HOME vs. Billings West, 5 p.m.
Friday, October 19
  • HOME vs. Jackson Hole, 2 p.m.
  To see a copy of the 2018 PHS Varsity Football Schedule please click here To see a copy of the 2018 PHS JV Football Schedule please click here  
*** This schedule may have changes that could occur throughout the season