2018 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Friday, August 24 and Saturday, August 25

  • AWAY at Riverton Invite, TBD

Tuesday, August 28

  • AWAY vs. Thermopolis, 6 p.m.

Friday, August 31 and Saturday, September 1

  • AWAY at MT/WY Border War
  • Start time on Friday is noon and start time on Saturday is 8 a.m.

Friday, September 7 and Saturday, September 8

  • AWAY at Rawlins Invite
  • Start time on Friday is noon and start time on Saturday is 8 a.m.

Friday, September 14

  • AWAY vs. Lander, 6 p.m.

Saturday, September 15

  • HOME vs. Worland, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, September 18

  • AWAY vs. Billings West, 6 p.m.

Friday, September 21

  • AWAY vs. Lovell, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, September 25

  • HOME vs. Cody, 6 p.m.

Friday, October 5 and Saturday, October 6

  • AWAY at Conference Duals in Lander
  • Start time on Friday is noon and start time on Saturday is 9 a.m.

Tuesday, October 9

  • AWAY vs. Worland, 6 p.m.

Thursday, October 11

  • HOME vs. Lander, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, October 16

  • AWAY vs. Cody, 6 p.m.

Thursday, October 18

  • HOME vs. Lovell, 6 p.m.

Friday, October 26 and Saturday, October 27

  • 3A West Regional Tournament in Mountain View
  • Game times are to be determined for both days

Thursday, November 1 through Saturday, November 3

  • 3A State Championships in Casper
  • Game times are to be determined

To see a copy of the 2018 PHS JV Volleyball Schedule please click here

To see a copy of the 2018 PHS Freshman Volleyball Schedule please click here

 

*** This schedule may have changes that could occur throughout the season

2018 JV Volleyball Schedule

Friday, August 24 and Saturday, August 25

  • AWAY at Riverton Invite, TBD

Tuesday, August 28

  • AWAY vs. Thermopolis, 5 p.m.

Friday, September 7 and Saturday, September 8

  • AWAY at Rawlins Invite
  • Start time is noon on Friday and 8 a.m. on Saturday

Friday, September 14

  • AWAY vs. Lander, 5 p.m.

Saturday, September 15

  • HOME vs. Worland, 5 p.m.

Tuesday, September 18

  • AWAY vs. Billings West, 5 p.m.

Friday, September 21

  • AWAY vs. Lovell, 5 p.m.

Tuesday, September 25

  • HOME vs. Cody, 5 p.m.

Friday, October 5 and Saturday, October 6

  • AWAY at Conference Duals in Lander
  • Start time on Friday is noon and start time on Saturday is 9 a.m.

Tuesday, October 9

  • AWAY vs. Worland, 5 p.m.

Thursday, October 11

  • HOME vs. Lander, 5 p.m.

Tuesday, October 16

  • AWAY vs. Cody, 5 p.m.

Thursday, October 18

  • HOME vs. Lovell, 5 p.m.

 

To see a copy of the 2018 PHS Varsity Volleyball Schedule please click here

To see a copy of the 2018 PHS Freshman Volleyball Schedule please click here

 

*** This schedule was updated on 8/24/18. More changes could occur throughout the season.

2018 PHS Freshman Volleyball Schedule

Saturday, August 25

  • HOME Tournament, 9 a.m.

Monday, August 27

  • HOME vs. Greybull, 5 p.m.

Tuesday, August 28

  • AWAY vs. Thermopolis, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, September 4

  • AWAY vs. Rocky Mountain, 5 p.m.

Saturday, September 1

  • AWAY at Buffalo Tournament, 9 a.m.

Friday, September 14

  • AWAY vs. Lander, 4 p.m.

Saturday, September 15

  • HOME vs. Worland, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, September 18

  • AWAY vs. Billings West, 4 p.m.

Friday, September 21

  • AWAY vs. Lovell, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, September 25

  • HOME vs. Cody, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, October 2

  • Home vs. Rocky Mountain, 5 p.m.

Tuesday, October 9

  • AWAY vs. Worland, 4 p.m.

Thursday, October 11

  • HOME vs. Lander, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, October 16

  • AWAY vs. Cody, 4 p.m.

Thursday, October 18

  • HOME vs. Lovell, 4 p.m.

 

To see a copy of the 2018 PHS Varsity Volleyball Schedule please click here

To see a copy of the 2018 PHS JV Volleyball Schedule please click here

*** This schedule may have changes that could occur throughout the season