2018 PHS JV Wrestling Schedule

Friday, December 7 and Saturday, December 8

  • HOME Powell Invitational
  • Start time on Friday is 1 p.m. and start time on Saturday is 9 a.m.

Friday, December 14 and Saturday, December 15

  • AWAY at Worland Invitational
  • Start time on Friday is 12:30 p.m. and start time on Saturday is 8:30 a.m.

Thursday, January 17

  • HOME dual vs. Laurel, 6 p.m.

Friday, January 18 and Saturday January 19

  • AWAY at Lander Invitational
  • Start time on Friday is 1 p.m. and start time on Saturday is 9 a.m.

Tuesday, January 22

  • HOME dual vs. Lovell, 6 p.m.

Friday, January 25 and Saturday, January 26

  • AWAY at Riverton Invitational (Ron Thon)
  • Start time for both Friday and Saturday is 9 a.m.

Friday, February 1

  • AWAY at Lander Dual, 6 p.m.

Saturday, February 2

  • AWAY at Greybull Invitational, 10 a.m.

Tuesday, February 5

  • AWAY at Cody Dual, 6 p.m.

Friday, February 8

  • HOME Quadangular with Cody, Buffalo and Worland, 5 p.m.

 

*** This schedule is as of November 22, 2018 and is subject to have changes occur throughout the season

2018 PHS Boys Swimming Schedule

Friday, December 7

  • HOME Triangular with Cody and Worland, 5 p.m.

Saturday, December 8

  • AWAY at Cody Invitational, 10 a.m.

Saturday, December 15 

  • AWAY at Riverton Invitational, 10 a.m.

Tuesday, December 18

  • HOME Meet vs. Riverton, 4 p.m.

Friday, January 4

  • HOME Meet vs. Lander, 5 p.m.

Saturday, January 5

  • HOME Gene Dozah Invitational, 10 a.m.

Saturday, January 12

  • AWAY at Worland Invitational, 10 a.m.

Tuesday, January 15

  • HOME Triangular with Cody and Worland, 5 p.m.

Saturday, January 19

  • AWAY at Lander Invitational, 11 a.m.

Tuesday, January 22

  • AWAY at Worland Triangular with Cody, 5 p.m.

Friday, January 25

  • AWAY at Buffalo Meet, TBD

Saturday, January 26

  • AWAY at Campbell County Invitational, TBD

Friday, February 1

  • AWAY at 3A West Conference Tournament in Riverton, TBD

Friday, February 15 and Saturday, February 16

  • AWAY at State Swim and Dive Championships in Gillette, TBD

 

*** This schedule is as of November 22, 2018 and is subject to have changes occur throughout the season