2018 Panther JV Basketball Schedule

Friday, December 7 and Saturday, December 8

  • AWAY at East/West Classic in Buffalo
  • On Friday the Panthers will play Pinedale at 2:30 p.m.
  • On Saturday the Panthers will play Rawlins at 9:30 a.m. and Buffalo at 5:30 p.m.

Friday, December 14

  • AWAY at Cody, 4 p.m.

Friday, December 21

  • HOME vs. Wyoming Indian, 4 p.m.

Friday, January 4

  • HOME vs. Rocky Mountain, 4 p.m.

Friday, January 11 and Saturday, January 12

  • AWAY at Big Horn Basin Classic in Thermopolis
  • Game times for both days are TBD

Friday, January 18

  • AWAY at Worland, 4 p.m.

Saturday, January 19

  • HOME vs. Lander, 1:30 p.m.

Friday, January 25

  • HOME vs. Lovell, 4 p.m.

Friday, February 1

  • HOME vs. Pinedale, 4 p.m.

Saturday, February 2

  • HOME vs. Big Piney, 11 a.m.

Friday, February 8

  • AWAY at Thermopolis, 3 p.m.

Tuesday, February 12

  • HOME vs. Worland, 4 p.m.

Friday, February 15

  • AWAY at Lander, 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 21

  • HOME vs. Cody, 4 p.m.

Friday, February 22

  • AWAY at Lovell, 4 p.m.

 

*** This schedule is as of November 22, 2018 and is subject to have changes occur throughout the season

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.