2018 Panther Varsity Basketball Schedule

Friday, December 7 and Saturday, December 8
  • AWAY at East/West Classic in Buffalo
  • On Friday, December 7th the Panthers will play Pinedale at 4 p.m.
  • On, Saturday, December 8th the Panthers will play Rawlins at 11 a.m. and Buffalo at 7 p.m.
Friday, December 14
  • AWAY at Cody, 7 p.m.
Friday, December 21
  • HOME vs. Wyoming Indian
Friday, January 4
  • HOME vs. Rocky Mountain, 7 p.m.
Friday, January 11 and Saturday, January 12
  • AWAY at Big Horn Basin Classic in Thermopolis
  • Game times for both days are TBD
Friday, January 18
  • AWAY at Worland, 7 p.m.
Saturday, January 19
  • HOME vs. Lander, 4:30 p.m.
Friday, January 25
  • HOME vs. Lovell, 7 p.m.
Friday, February 1
  • HOME vs. Pinedale, 7 p.m.
Saturday, February 2
  • HOME vs. Big Piney, 2 p.m.
Friday, February 8
  • AWAY at Thermopolis, 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 12
  • HOME vs. Worland, 7 p.m.
Friday, February 15
  • AWAY at Lander, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 21
  • HOME vs. Cody, 7 p.m.
Friday, February 22
  • AWAY at Lovell, 7 p.m.
Thursday, February 28 through Saturday, March 1
  • AWAY at 3A West Regional Tournament in Worland
  • Game times are TBD
Thursday, March 7 through Saturday, March 9
  • AWAY at 3A State Championships in Casper
  • Game times are TBD
 
*** This schedule is as of November 22, 2018 and is subject to have changes occur throughout the season

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.