2018 PHS Lady Panther Varsity Basketball Schedule

Friday, December 7 and Saturday, December 8

  • Away at Tournament in Lovell
  • On Friday, December 7th, the Lady Panthers will play Rawlins at noon and Douglas at 6 p.m.
  • On Saturday, December 8th, the Lady Panthers will play Pinedale at 3 p.m.

Friday, December 14

  • AWAY at Cody, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, December 21

  • HOME vs. Wyoming Indian, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, January 4

  • HOME vs. Rocky Mountain, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, January 11 and Saturday, January 12

  • HOME hosting the Big Horn Classic
  • Game times are TBD

Friday, January 18

  • AWAY at Worland, 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 19

  • HOME vs. Lander, 3 p.m.

Friday, January 25

  • HOME vs. Lovell, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, February 1

  • HOME vs. Pinedale, 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 2

  • HOME vs. Big Piney, 12:30 p.m.

Friday, February 8

  • AWAY at Thermopolis, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 12

  • HOME vs. Worland, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, February 15

  • AWAY at Lander, 6 p.m.

Thursday, February 21

  • HOME vs. Cody, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, February 22

  • AWAY vs. Lovell, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 28 through March 2

  • AWAY at 3A West Regional Tournament in Worland
  • Game times are TBD

Thursday, March 7 through Saturday, March 9

  • AWAY at 3A State Tournament in Casper
  • Game times are TBD

 

*** This schedule is as of November 22, 2018 and is subject to have changes occur throughout the season

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.