Lady Panther Soccer 2018 Pinnacle Challengers Cup Bracket

Please click on the following link to see the bracket for the Lady Panther Soccer 2018 Pinnacle Challengers Cup Bracket.

Lady Panther 2018 Pinnacle Challengers Cup Bracket

The Lady Panthers shut out Rawlins 2-0.

For the second game of the tournament, Rock Springs won 3-1.

On Saturday morning the Lady Panthers lost to Star Valley 1-0.

The fourth and final game of the tournament will be against Buffalo at 12:30 for seventh place.

2018 Varsity Lady Panther Soccer Schedule

Friday, March 16

  • Home against Pinedale, 3 p.m.

Saturday, March 17

  • Home against Star Valley, 11 a.m.

Friday, March 23

  • Home against Riverton, 3 p.m.

Tuesday, March 27

  • Away at Worland, 3 p.m.

Friday, April 6 and Saturday, April 7

  • Away at Worland Tournament
  • Game times will be posted as soon as they are available

Friday, April 13

  • Home against Douglas, 3 p.m.

Monday, April 16

  • Home against Worland, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, April 24

  • Away at Cody, 4 p.m.

Friday, April 27

  • Away at Riverton, 4 p.m.

Friday, May 4

  • Away at Star Valley, 3 p.m.

Saturday, May 5

  • Away at Pinedale, 11 a.m.

Tuesday, May 8

  • Home against Cody, 4 p.m.

Friday, May 11

  • Playoff Game, Location and time is TBD

Thursday, May 17 – Saturday May 19

  • State Tournament in Jackson

2018 JV Lady Panther Soccer Schedule

Friday, March 16

  • Home against Pinedale, 5 p.m.

Saturday, March 17

  • Home against Star Valley, 1 p.m.

Friday, March 23

  • Home against Riverton, 5 p.m.

Tuesday, March 27

  • Away at Worland, 5 p.m.

Friday, April 6 and Saturday, April 7

  • Away at Worland Tournament
  • Game times will be posted as soon as they are available

Friday, April 13

  • Home against Douglas, 5 p.m.

Monday, April 16

  • Home against Worland, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, April 24

  • Away at Cody, 6 p.m.

Friday, April 27

  • Away at Riverton, 6 p.m.

Friday, May 4

  • Away at Star Valley, 5 p.m.

Saturday, May 5

  • Away at Pinedale, 1 p.m.

Tuesday, May 8

  • Home against Cody, 6 p.m.