2018 PHS Varsity Wrestling Schedule

Friday, December 7 and Saturday, December 8
  • HOME Powell Invitational
  • Start time on Friday is 1 p.m. and start time on Saturday is 9 a.m.
Friday, December 14 and Saturday, December 15
  • AWAY at Worland Inviational
  • Start time on Friday is 12:30 p.m. and start time on Saturday is 8:30 a.m.
Friday, January 4 and Saturday, January 5
  • AWAY at Bozeman Invitational
  • Start time on Friday is 11 a.m. and start time on Saturday is 10 a.m.
Friday, January 11 and Saturday, January 12
  • AWAY at Missoula Invitational
  • Start times for both days is TBD
Thursday, January 17
  • HOME dual vs. Laurel, 6 p.m.
Friday, January 18 and Saturday, January 19
  • AWAY at Lander Invitational
  • Start time on Friday is 1 p.m. and start time on Saturday is 9 a.m.
Tuesday, January 22
  • HOME Dual vs. Lovell, 6 p.m.
Friday, January 25 and Saturday, January 26
  • AWAY at Riverton Invitational (Ron Thon)
  • Start time for both Friday and Saturday is at 9 a.m.
Tuesday, January 29
  • HOME Dual vs. Greybull and Rocky Mountain, 6 p.m.
Friday, February 1
  • AWAY at Lander Dual, 6 p.m.
Tuesday, February 5
  • AWAY at Cody Dual, 6 p.m.
Friday, February 8
  • HOME Quadangular with Cody, Buffalo and Worland, 5 p.m.
Friday, February 15 and Saturday, February 16
  • HOSTING 3A West Regional Tournament
  • Start times for both days is TBD
Friday, February 22 and Saturday, February 23
  • AWAY at State Tournament
  • Start time for both days is 9 a.m.
 
*** This schedule is as of November 22, 2018 and is subject to have changes occur throughout the season

2018 PHS JV Wrestling Schedule

Friday, December 7 and Saturday, December 8
  • HOME Powell Invitational
  • Start time on Friday is 1 p.m. and start time on Saturday is 9 a.m.
Friday, December 14 and Saturday, December 15
  • AWAY at Worland Invitational
  • Start time on Friday is 12:30 p.m. and start time on Saturday is 8:30 a.m.
Thursday, January 17
  • HOME dual vs. Laurel, 6 p.m.
Friday, January 18 and Saturday January 19
  • AWAY at Lander Invitational
  • Start time on Friday is 1 p.m. and start time on Saturday is 9 a.m.
Tuesday, January 22
  • HOME dual vs. Lovell, 6 p.m.
Friday, January 25 and Saturday, January 26
  • AWAY at Riverton Invitational (Ron Thon)
  • Start time for both Friday and Saturday is 9 a.m.
Friday, February 1
  • AWAY at Lander Dual, 6 p.m.
Saturday, February 2
  • AWAY at Greybull Invitational, 10 a.m.
Tuesday, February 5
  • AWAY at Cody Dual, 6 p.m.
Friday, February 8
  • HOME Quadangular with Cody, Buffalo and Worland, 5 p.m.
 
*** This schedule is as of November 22, 2018 and is subject to have changes occur throughout the season